St. Louis Management

John Gillespie
President & CEO
jgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Eric Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Sean Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
sgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Dave Stewart
Vice President
General Manager
dstewart@flyingcolourscorp.com
Troy Funk
Vice President
Technical Services
tfunk@flyingcolourscorp.com
Margaret Lippert
Controller
mlippert@flyingcolourscorp.com
Derrick Jansen
Director of Engineering
djansen@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kelly Sepe
Director of Engineering Sales & Support
ksepe@flyingcolourscorp.com
Christian Wojda
Director of Human Resources
cwojda@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Penning
Director of Interios
bpenning@flyingcolourscorp.com
Rusty Gardner
Avionics Manager
rgardner@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kevin Kliethermes
Director of Sales
kkliethermes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Vic Valdes
Director of Quality Assurance
vvaldes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Tremont
Scheduling, Planning and Procurement Manager
btremont@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Penning
Director of Interiors
bpenning@flyingcolourscorp.com
Chad Philipp
Senior Program Manager
cphilipp@flyingcolourscorp.com
Christina Wojda
Director of Human Resources
cwojda@flyingcolourscorp.com
Keith Seay
Maintenance Manager
kseay@flyingcolourscorp.com