Peterborough Management

John Gillespie
President & CEO
jgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Eric Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Sean Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
sgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Tony Barrett
Senior VP, Technical Services
tbarrett@flyingcolourscorp.com
Debbie Ammann
Chief Financial Officer
dammann@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kate Ahrens
Corporate Development
kahrens@flyingcolourscorp.com
Gabi Hasko
VP, Program management & Design
ghasko@flyingcolourscorp.com
Scott Duncan
V.P. Operations
sduncan@flyingcolourscorp.com
Ian Ross
Director of Human Resources
iross@flyingcolourscorp.com
Steve Shields
Warranty & Customer Support Manager
sshields@flyingcolourscorp.com
Richard Dabkowski
Director of Quality Assurance
rdabkowski@flyingcolourscorp.com
Andres Cepeda
Director of Procurement
acepeda@flyingcolourscorp.com
Trevor Knox
Director of Maintenance
tknox@flyingcolourscorp.com